RTH in the news!

by

I guess most of you know “Testing Experience“. In this month issues you can read about RTH:

“RTH turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I’ve been using it for just over three years now and have eleven different projects in the database. Not only has it proven useful on active projects, I often use it to retrieve test results from legacy projects.”

You can find the download here.

I would like to thank anybody who contributed to RTH and who supported me. Furthermore I would like to thank Bruce Butler for writing this article (Bruce I tried to contact you but it failed – can you please send an e-mail?)

One Response to “RTH in the news!”

  1. RTH « Testing funcional Says:

    […] el número de Testing Experience de diciembre, había un artículo de Bruce Butler que hablaba maravillas de la […]

Leave a Reply

